Vertriebs-Außendienst

CCV Michael Fischer

Leiter Vertrieb/ Handelsvertreter

Region
Süd

Herr Michael Fischer
Telefon: 02841/1796 320
Mobil: 0151/14656056
Email: mi.fischer@de.ccv.eu

CCV Oliver Wengerowski

Leiter Vertrieb


Region

Nord

Herr Oliver Wengerowski
Telefon: 030/41009090
Email: o.wengerowski@de.ccv.eu

André Pillokat

Region
Thüringen Ost - Sachsen - Anhalt Süd - Sachsen

PLZ-Gebiete: 01, 04, 07, 08, 09
Herr André Pillokat
Telefon: 0151/57950614
Email: a.pillokat@de.ccv.eu

CCV Andreas von Dombrowsky

Region
Brandenburg

PLZ-Gebiete: 02, 03, 15, 16
Herr Andreas von Dombrowsky
Telefon: 030/41009086
Email: a.dombrowsky@de.ccv.eu

Svenja Raskin

Region
Berlin

PLZ-Gebiete:   10, 14
Frau Svenja Raskin
Telefon: 030/41009085
Email: s.raskin@de.ccv.eu

CCV Bakici

Region
Berlin

PLZ-Gebiete: 12, 13
Herr Mehmet Bakici
Telefon: 030/41009084
Email: m.bakici@de.ccv.eu

CCV Gerhard Breitkreutz

Region
Nord-Ost

PLZ-Gebiete: 17, 18, 19, 239
Herr Gerhard Breitkreutz
Telefon: 0170/2817384
Email: g.breitkreutz@de.ccv.eu

CCV Kai Donner

Region
Hamburg & Schleswig-Holstein

PLZ-Gebiete: 20, 21, 22, 230-238, 24, 25
Herr Kai Donner
Telefon: 0174/9152155
Email: k.donner@de.ccv.eu

CCV Marco P. Sosnizka

Region
Nord-West

PLZ-Gebiete: 26, 27, 28, 29
Herr Marco P. Sosnizka
Telefon: 0163/3150970
Email: m.sosnizka@de.ccv.eu

CCV Jürgen Ziglod

Region
Mitte-Nord

PLZ-Gebiete: 30, 31, 37
Herr Jürgen Ziglod
Telefon: 0177/2598005
Email: j.ziglod@de.ccv.eu

CCV Ralf Gerber

Region
Ostwestfalen - Lippe

PLZ-Gebiete: 32, 33, 59
Herr Ralf Gerber
Telefon: 0151/10759119
Email: r.gerber@de.ccv.eu

Kopp

Region
Mitte-Ost

PLZ-Gebiete: 34, 36, 98, 99
Herr Jürgen Kopp
Telefon: 0171/3282420
Email: j.kopp@de.ccv.eu

CCV Ehssan Karimi

Region
Nordrhein Westfalen West

PLZ-Gebiete: 41, 47, 52
Herr Ehssan Karimi
Telefon: 0163/4228812
Email: e.karimi@de.ccv.eu

CCV Hans Schreiber

Region
Düsseldorf - Bergisches Land - Westliches Sauerland

PLZ-Gebiete: 40, 42, 44, 58
Herr Hans Schreiber
Telefon: 0170/5181456
Email: h.schreiber@de.ccv.eu

CCV Uwe Weiler

Region
Rheinland -
Siegerland

PLZ-Gebiete: 50, 51, 53, 57
Herr Uwe Weiler
Telefon: 0172/4437770
Email: u.weiler@de.ccv.eu

CCV Gerd Murre

Region
Mittelrhein

PLZ-Gebiete: 55, 56, 65
Herr Gerd Murre
Telefon: 0172/2678792
Email: g.murre@de.ccv.eu

CCV Herbert Stake

Region
Hessen - Unterfranken

PLZ-Gebiete: 35, 60, 61, 63, 64
Herr Herbert Stake
Telefon: 0179/1457000
Email: h.stake@de.ccv.eu

CCV Peter Schneider

Region
Pfalz - Oberrhein - Kraichgau

PLZ-Gebiete: 67, 68, 69, 75, 76
Herr Peter Schneider
Telefon: 0172/7587342
Email: p.schneider@de.ccv.eu

CCV Wolfgang Schneider

Region
Stuttgart - Neckar - Alb

PLZ-Gebiete: 70, 71, 72, 73, 74
Herr Wolfgang Schneider
Telefon: 0177/5225768
Email: w.schneider@de.ccv.eu

CCV Harald Schneider

Region
Süd-West

PLZ-Gebiete: 77, 78, 79
Herr Harald Schneider
Telefon: 0172/7403645
Email: h.schneider@de.ccv.eu

CCV Manfred Besl

Region
München - Südost Bayern

PLZ-Gebiete: 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85
Herr Manfred Besl
Telefon: 0160/4716361
Email: m.besl@de.ccv.eu

CCV Rudolf Dengler

Region
Franken

PLZ-Gebiete: 90, 91, 96, 97
Herr Rudolf Dengler
Telefon: 0171/7047806
Email: r.dengler@de.ccv.eu

CCV Helm

Region
Saar - Mosel - Südeifel

PLZ-Gebiete: 54, 66
Herr Jörg Helm
Telefon: 0171/3358776
Email: j.helm@de.ccv.eu